Member of the Rajya Sabha:	Political Party:	Student
Narendra Modi	Bharatiya Janata Party	Khyaatee A Singh
Shri Arun Singh	Bharatiya Janata Party	Kiaan Ahuja
Shri Baburam Nishad	Bharatiya Janata Party	J. Serafin
Shri Dhananjay Bhimrao Mahadik	Bharatiya Janata Party	Amogh Girkar
Dr. Dharmasthala Veerendra Heggade	Bharatiya Janata Party	Veronica Anthony
Smt. Darshana Singh	Bharatiya Janata Party	Aarav Surana
Shri Deepak Prakash	Bharatiya Janata Party	Niharika pai
Shri Pabitra Margherita	Bharatiya Janata Party	Adhita Nag
Shri Ghanshyam Tiwari	Bharatiya Janata Party	Kavya shah
Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda	Bharatiya Janata Party	Aaditya Gupta
Indu Bala Goswami	Bharatiya Janata Party	Ayaan Duttagupta
Shri Hardeep Singh Puri	Bharatiya Janata Party	Vidit Jain
Shri Bhubaneshwar Kalita	Bharatiya Janata Party	Bhavin Singla
Shri Neeraj Shekhar	Bharatiya Janata Party	Dhruv Rathi
Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman	Bharatiya Janata Party	Arnav Nanavati
Shri Rajendra Gehlot	Bharatiya Janata Party	Aarav Chandak
S Jaishankar	Bharatiya Janata Party	Param Naik
Shri Chunnilal Garasiya	Bharatiya Janata Party	Vivaan Balvally
Shri Banshilal Gurjar	Bharatiya Janata Party	Aisha Khan
Dr. Medha Vishrawm Kulakarni	Bharatiya Janata Party	Saesha Satawat
Shri Naveen Jain	Bharatiya Janata Party	Heaya Varma
Shri Narhari Amin	Bharatiya Janata Party	Enayah kazi
Dr. Laxmikant Bajpayee	Bharatiya Janata Party	Rashi Oza
Smt. Sumitra Balmika	Bharatiya Janata Party	Saanvi Mankani
Shri Naresh Bansal	Bharatiya Janata Party	Navya Goenka
Smt. Ramilaben Becharbhai Bara	Bharatiya Janata Party	Mishika Patil
Smt. Seema Dwivedi	Bharatiya Janata Party	Prisha Gupta

Shri Iranna Kadadi	Bharatiya Janata Party	Ayush Dhingra
Shri Gulam Ali Khatana	BJP (Nominated)	Nayantara Mamgain
Satnam Singh Sandhu	BJP (Nominated)	Aarish Lakhwani
Shri Khiru Mahto	Janata Dal (United)	Hamzah Kanchwala
Shri H.D. Devegowda	Janata Dal (Secular)	Ethan D'Souza
Shri Niranjan Bishi	Biju Janata Dal	Anushka Shekhar
Shri Subhas Chandra Bose Pilli	YSR Congress Party	Veer Kelkar
Shri V. Vijayasai Reddy	YSR Congress Party	Avneesh Patil
Shri Ayodhya Rami Reddy Alla	YSR Congress Party	Kush Mulchandani
Shri Parimal Nathwni	YSR Congress Party	Ali mirza
Shri Milind Murli Deora	Shiv Sena	Ahann Awatramani
Shri Akhilesh Prasad Singh	Indian National Congress	Vihaan Roongta
Shri G.C. Chandrashekhar	Indian National Congress	Shrutika Kalele
Shri Pramod Tiwari	Indian National Congress	Nishka Mistry
Smt. Jebi Mather Hisham	Indian National Congress	Shrimayi Sawant
Smt. Rajani Ashokrao Patil	Indian National Congress	Sahej Jain
Jairam Ramesh	Indian National Congress	Anushtha Singh
Shri Mallikarjun Kharge	Indian National Congress	Mihir Paranjpe
Shri Neeraj Dangi	Indian National Congress	Gayatri Pandey
Smt. Phulo Devi Netam	Indian National Congress	Ellora Shirali
Shri P. Chidambaram	Indian National Congress	Vivaan Wagle
Shri Imran Pratapgarhi	Indian National Congress	Anaya hardik hain
Smt. Renuka Chowdhury	Indian National Congress	Hannah Daniel
Smt. Sonia Gandhi	Indian National Congress	Alisha Tulshan
Shri Digvijay Singh	Indian National Congress	Yohan Harish Advani
Shri Rajeev Shukla	Indian National Congress	Kyra Mehta
Shri Ajay Makan	Indian National Congress	Deeyyaan Jain
Shri A. D. Singh	Rashtriya Janata Dal	Aayush Rajak

Dr. Faiyaz Ahmad	Rashtriya Janata Dal	Ada Upadhye
Shri. Manoj Kumar Jha	Rashtriya Janata Dal	Alisha raut
Shri Prem Chand Gupta	Rashtriya Janata Dal	JOSH SAJI THOMAS
Shri Raghav Chadha	Aam Aadmi Party	Rehaan Nariani
Shri Harbhajan Singh	Aam Aadmi Party	Ayaan Narkar
Shri Sant Balbir Singh	Aam Aadmi Party	Ananya Vasanth
Shri Javed Ali Khan	Samajwadi Party	Harsh Mehta
Smt. Jaya Bachchan	Samajwadi Party	Shanaya Salgia
Dr. Fauzia Khan	Nationalist Congress Party	Aarav Jain
Shri Sharad Pawar	Nationalist Congress Party	Aarav More
Shri Praful Patel	Nationalist Congress Party	Ahaan Golia
Shri Derek O'Brien	All India Trinamool Congress	Daksh Garg
Shri Subrata Bakshi	All India Trinamool Congress	Kiarra varma
Shri Sanjay Raut	Shiv Sena -UBT	Keane Fernandes
Smt. Priyanka Chaturvedi	Shiv Sena -UBT	Freya Maru
Smt. Pilavullakandy Thekkeyaparambil Usha	Nominated	Himani Singh
Sudha Murthy	Nominated	Neev Shah
Shri Pabitra Margherita	Bharatiya Janata Party	Adhita Nag
Jairam Ramesh	Indian National Congress	Anushtha Singh